HigherFrequency RELEASE


Paul Jackson / It's Only A Mixtape! vol.2

Paul Jackson / It's Only A Mixtape! vol. 2

Release Date : 31/07/2006
Label : Ministry Of Sound
Cat No. :
Format : Mix CD
Country : UK
Style : Progressive House

Darren Emerson's Underwater buddy Paul Jackson delivers a mix CD for MOS featuring tracks from Sebastien Leger and latest signings to Jackson's own Dozer label, the Japanese Popstars. There are also a few of Paul's productions on the disc including 'Distortions' which will soon be released on Dave Seaman's Audio Therapy. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

1. Paul Jackson / Souls
2. Sebastien Leger / Take Your Pills (Original Mix)
3. Eyerer & Chopstick / Electric (Williams Remix)
4. The Japanese Popstars / Dirty Popstars On Your Radio
5. Jaymo & Hauswerks / Don't Stop (Gutterpunk Remix)
6. The Japanese Popstars / Rodney Trotter
7. Rob Hawk & MYSOUL Feat. Leanne / So Shock'in!
8. Danny Freakazoid / Discount (Nic & Danny's Listen Here Mix)
9. Flanders / By My Side (James Talk Acid Mouse Mix)
10. Paul Woolford Presents Bobby Peru / Erotic Discourse
11. Paul Jackson / Distortion 12. Sebastien Leger / Bad Clock

Related Article

Related Link