HigterFrequency OVERSEAS NEWS


Audio Therapy

international news _ 7th March, 2007

Dave Seamanís Summer Vacation

Text by Nick Lawrence (HigherFrequency)

Audio Therapy are once again celebrating the coming change of seasons with "Spring/Summer 2007 Edition".

The ten-track compilation comes complete with the latest tunes from Bedrock man Nick Muir and new partner in crime Neil Quigley, 16 Bit Lolita's, and also one half of Audiofly in the form of Anthony Middleton.

Dave Seaman et al have promised that they have signed all brand new material from artists who haven't had any past connections with the Audio Therapy name in an attempt to bring together some fresh sounds from countries all around the world including Denamrk, Romania and Italy.

"Spring/Summer 2007 Edition" will be released on 16 April.

01. Neil Quigley & Nick Muir feat. Nadine Khouri / Feed- Back From The City (Vocal Mix)
02. 16 Bit Lolitaís / Neptune
03. Jamie McHugh / Wrong
04. Anthony Middleton / Weitzidea
05. Guy J & Roy Brizman / Avant-garde
06. Ost & Kjex / Thru With Being Bad
07. Guy J / Shiver
08. Dan Mangan & Danny Bonnici / F**K Dude
09. Adrian Consta / Trippin
10. Amb / Shut

Related Article

Related Link