HigherFrequency OVERSEAS NEWS



international news _ 16th January, 2007

Sven And Armin’s Zombie Mayday

Text by Nick Lawrence (HigherFrequency)

The lineup has been announced for this year’s Mayday festivities to be held on April 30 in Westfalenhallen, Germany.

There will be some big names on the card from both Germany and abroad. Sven Vath, Armin van Buuren and Monika Kruse will be headlining the 16-year old event with other luminaries such as Dutchmen Ferry Corsten, Tomcraft and Love Parade allied Westbam.

Those that shell out the 43 euros for a ticket will not only be treated to some of the biggest name DJs but will also be appeased by the live sounds of Speedy J, Alexander Kowalski and Zombie Nation, who recently released his album “Black Toys” on his very own UKW Records.

DJ Lineup:
Sven Vath, Armin van Buuren, Monika Kruse, Ferry Corsten, Westbam, The Disco Boys, Felix Krocher, Phil Fuldner, DJ Murphy vs. Christian Fischer, Moonbootica, Karotte, Tocadisco, Lady Waks, Tomcraft, Moguai, Tom Novy, Kyau & Albert, Frank Sonic, Chris Tietjen, Ante Perry, Martin Heyder

Live Lineup:
Northern Lite, Anthony Rother, Alexander Kowalski, Someone Else, Members of Mayday, Speedy J, Zombie Nation

Related Article

Related Link