HigherFrequency RELEASE


Snax / Love Pollution

Snax / Love Pollution

Release Date : 09/09/2006
Label : TNT/ Fine / Octave-Lab
Cat No. : OTLCD1072
Format : Original CD
Country : Japan
Style : Electro, Pop, Funk

Snax with his debut album that fuses electro and pop with liberal doses of funk. You’ll already know him as one half of Captain Comatose whose classy “$100” was released on both Playhouse and Kitsune Music and was featured on Playhouse’s “Famous When Dead III”. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

01. Lemmetellyouastory
02. Kid Stuff
03. Honeymoon's Over
04. Raw Deal (Featuring Tara Delong)
05. Immer So
06. I Got Enough Problems
07. Let You Go
08. One More
09. Love Pollution
10. Blow My Cover
11. Amen, Brother

Related Link