HigherFrequency RELEASE


Darkel / Darkel

Darkel / Darkel

Release Date : 18/09/2006
Label : EMI
Cat No. : 3728912
Format : Original CD
Country : Europe
Style : Downtempo, Pop

Air's Jean-Benoit Dunckel has branched out on his own to release this fresh new album using the moniker Darkel. One track, 'TV Destroy', takes advantage of the drumming skills of Earl Harvin who has also worked with Seal and the Pet Shop Boys. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

01. Be My Friend
02. At the End of the Sky
03. TV Destroy
04. Some Men
05. My Own Sun
06. Pearl
07. Earth
08. Beautiful Woman
09. How Brave You Are
10. Bathroom Spirit

Related Link