HigherFrequency RELEASE


Stanton Warriors / Fabriclive 30

Stanton Warriors / Fabriclive 30

Release Date : 17/10/2006
Label : Fabric
Cat No. : FABRIC60
Format : Mix CD
Country : UK
Style : Breaks, Electro

Stanton Warriors follow on from recent Fabriclive contributors Cut Copy and Evil Nine. A mash-up of breaks, hous, electro and everything inbetween. Plenty of the Warrior's own work is included as well as other big names like Booka Shade, Kerri Chandler and King Unique. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

01. Kerri Chandler / Planet Sonic
Spank Rock / BUMP (Acapella)
02. Peace Division / Club Therapy (Stanton Warriors Refix)
03. Booka Shade / Mandarine Girl
Metric and Sick / Rick Bonus Beats
04. Wahoo / Make ‘Em Shake It (Stanton Warriors Remix)
05. Stanton Warriors / Bollywood Beatdown
06. Claude VonStroke / Who’s Afraid of Detroit? (Stanton Warriors Refix)
07. Old Skool Junx / Flamed Up
08. Stanton Warriors / Pop Ya Virus
09. DJ Deekline and Edd Solo / Touch It Beats
Stanton Warriors feat. The Beatnuts / Shake It Up (Acapella)
10. Chase and Status / Tricky Bingo
11. Baobinga and ID / The Machine
Stanton Warriors feat. Eska / Still Here (Acapella)
12. Stanton Warriors / Night Mover
13. Stanton Warriors feat. Rodney P Dip and Get Low (Deekline and Wizard Remix)
14. Freeform Five / No More Conversations (Mylo Remix)
Bass Kleph / Bonus Beats
15. King Unique / To The Left (Stanton Warriors Remix)
16. Splack Pack / Shake That Ass Bitch

Related Link