HigherFrequency RELEASE


V.A. / Solstice Black Compilation #02

V.A. / Solstice Black Compilation #02

Release Date : 02/10/2006
Label : Solstice Music
Cat No. : SOLMC-079
Format : Compilation CD
Country : Japan
Style : Techno

Japanese label Solstice Music has recruited the very best from the techno world for the second in their new compilations series. Driving forces in the German scene Johannes Heil and DJ Hell put their heads together for the opening track, while other big names like Pascal F.E.O.S. and Juno Reactor lend a hand. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

01. DJ Hell vs Johannes Heil / P.D.D (Johannes Heil Edit)
02. X-Dream / Ultratube (Pascal F.E.O.S. Treatment Rmx)
03. Welt In Scherben / Astrogator
04. Juno Reactor / Mona Lisa Overdrive (Thomas P.Heckmann Rmx)
05. The Delta / Warp
06. Koxbox / Woolectrix (John Selway Rmx)
07. Johannes Heil / Think Tank
08. Control F / Micro Music
09. P.Codenys aka Front 242 / Absolute Milk
10. Mx Experiments / Neutralizing Agent

Related Link