HigherFrequency RELEASE


Miguel Migs / Here & Now

Miguel Migs / Here & Now

Release Date : 25/10/2006
Label : KSR House / OM Records
Cat No. : KCCD-237
Format : 2CD Best CD
Country : Japan
Style : House

Santa Cruz born Salted Music label boss Miguel Migs gets a chance to follow in Kaskade's footsteps by releasing a "Here & Now" CD. The two discs look back over Miguel's coniderable career with highlights like 'Breakin' It Down' and Ian Pooley's take on 'Petalpushing'. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

Disc One
01. Do It For You
02. Days Of Color
03. Rely On Me (Jay's Bodega Vocal)
04. The Night
05. Check This Out
06. Waiting
07. Don't Stand There
08. You Bring Me Up (Mig's Petalpusher Vox)
09. Making Moves
10. Bump Selecta (Dub Selecta)
11. Cuban Nights

Disc Two
01. Secrets
02. Breakin' It Down (Mig's Bump Deluxe Vocal)
03. Come On (Salted Mood Dub)
04. Mi Destino (Migs Summer Delight)
05. Messages
06. City People (Miguel Migs Dub)
07. Feel It (Dubpusher Bass Mix)
08. Make A Change (Dubpusher Mix)
09. Remember (Afropusher Mix)
10. Petalpushing (Ian Pooley Mix)
11. Seacruis
12. Surrender (Petalpusher Original)

Related Article

Related Link