HigherFrequency RELEASE


Jeff Mills / One Man Spaceship

Jeff Mills / One Man Spaceship

Release Date : 06/10/2006
Label : Axis
Cat No. : AXCD003
Format : Original CD
Country : Japan
Style : Techno

The new album from Jeff Mills which follows the outer space theme set out by his "Contact Special". "One Man Spaceship" shares the name with Jeff's upcoming residency at Tokyo's Womb nightclub. Jeff's love affair with Japan continues after his recent visit to Wire 06. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

01. Depature
02. Into The Cosmos
03. Micro Terra
04. Decompression
05. The Watchful Eye
06. Cloak
07. 14 Dreams
08. The Art Of Barrier Breaking
09. Above Waiting Warlds
10. Life Timed Device
11. The Unknown Force
12. Infinite Effect
13. The Fifth Beginning
14. The Myth , The Mistake
15. A Creat Chase
16. Self-Portrait
17. Final Night of Ambient Light
18. A New Time In Space

Related Article

Related Link