HigherFrequency RELEASE


Agoria / The Green Armchair

Agoria / The Green Armchair

Release Date : 16/10/2006
Label : Different Recordings
Cat No. :
Format : Original Mix CD
Country : UK
Style : Tech House

The label that plays home to Tiga, the Hacker and Vitalic, Different Recordings, will be releasing a brand new album from French born Agoria. This project, entitled "The Green Armchair" will be Agoria's second LP experience, his first album "Blossom" dropped in 2003 and brought us such memorable singles as 'Spinach Girl' and 'Stereolove'. "The Green Armchair" is heavy on the collaborations, with electro loving New Yorker Princess Superstar lending a hand as well as experienced vocalist Neneh Cherry who recently worked with the Gorrilaz. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

01. Baboul Hair Cuttin (feat. Scalde)
02. Code 1026
03. Million Miles (feat. Neneh Cherry)
04. Europa
05. Cecile
06. Your Inner Kiss (feat. Scalde)
07. Edenbridge (feat. Peter Murphy)
08. Like A Bull
09. Lips On Fire (feat. Princess Superstar)
10. Les Violins Ivres (feat. Francesco Tristano & Rami Khalife)
11. Wrong Line

Related Link