HigterFrequency RELEASE


Markus Schulz / Without You Near

Markus Schulz / Without You Near

Release Date : 15/10/2005
Label : Coldharbour Recordings (Armada Music)
Cat.No. : ARMA041CD
Format : Original CD
Country : Holland
Style : Progressive, Trance


01. Clear Blue (feat. Elevation)
02. Arial
03. First Time (feat Anita Kelsey)
04. Without You Near (Coldharbour Mix) (and Departure with Gabriel & Dresden)
05. Once Again (Feat Carrie Skipper)
06. You Won't See Me Cry 2005
07. Never Be The Same (Featuring Carrie Skipper)
08. Red Eye To Miami
09. Ballymena (Featuring Airwave)
10. Peaches and Cream (Feat. Interstate)
11. Travelling Light (Featuring Anita Kelsey)
12. Sorrow Has No Home
13. Without You Near (Reprise) (And Departure with Gabriel & Dresden)

Related Article

Related Link