HigherFrequency RELEASE


Plus Device / Puncture

Plus Device / Puncture

Release Date : 03/11/2006
Label : Hefty
Cat No. : HEFTY065
Format : Original CD
Country : US
Style : Electro

Hefty is an American label that has in the past released records for the likes of T.Raumschmiere and Savath & Savales. This time it is the debut album from Plus Device whose "Body Heat EP" hit shelves earlier in the year. Tough edged electro to get the heart pumping. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

01. Pupil Measurement
02. Body Heat (Original Recording)
03. Ultra Seductive
04. Sexual Harassment
05. Our Pleasures (Realization)
06. Come Inside Of Me
07. Public Transport
08. My, To Make You Feel
09. Sell This For Drug Addiction
10. Absorb
11. Refreshing, Invigorating

Related Link