HigherFrequency RELEASE


MJ Cole / Prolific Recordings vol. 1

MJ Cole / Prolific Recordings vol. 1

Release Date : 08/11/2006
Label : Prolific Recordings / NAB Records
Cat No. : NABR-00001
Format : Best CD
Country : Japan
Style : UK Garage, House

UK artist MJ Cole presents a collection of tracks from his very own Prolific Recordings. The label was started in 1998 but was on hiatus for a few years while Cole was recording for Gilles Petersons Talkin' Loud label. MJ Cole rebooted Prolific in '04 and since then there have been numerous of releases from Cole and collaborators. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

01. MJ Cole / Talkbox
02. MJ Cole feat. Laura Vane / Badboy (Original)
03. Box Clever presents Sara Garvey / Questions (Original)
04. Box Clever / Talk To Me
05. MJ Cole feat. Laura Vane / Watertight (Original)
06. MJ Cole / Flava Fever
07. Box Clever feat. Elizabeth Troy / Treat Me Right
08. MJ Cole feat. Tubby T / When You Said You Loved Me
09. Brown & Cole / Dance With Us (Original)
10. MJ Cole & The Wideboys / Nothing But Trouble (Original)
11. MJ Cole / Guilty
12. MJ Cole feat. Shea / Never Say Never (Original Mix)
13. MJ Cole feat. Elizabeth Troy / So Damn Into You (Original)
14. Guy S'Mone / You're Mine (Vocal Mix)
15. MJ Cole feat. Laura Vane / Watertight (Will Phillips Remix)

Related Link