HigherFrequency RELEASE


Goose / Bring It On

Goose / Bring It On

Release Date : 22/11/2006
Label : Skint Records / Sony Music Japan
Cat No. : EICP-728
Format : Original CD
Country : Japan
Style : Electro, Rock

Belgian foursome Goose bash out their dance infused rock debut album. Picked up by Skint Records recently to spice up their catalogue, the electro rockers have been making a name for themselves with their track 'Black Gloves' being selected as the Heineken Champions League Campaign themes song as well as 'British Mode' making an appearance on hit American TV show CSI. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

01. Black Gloves
02. British Mode
03. Girl
04. Bring It On Down
05. Slow Down
06. Check
07. Modern Vision
08. 3T4
09. Low Mode
10. Everybody
11. Safari Beach
12. Audience
13. Masters On Top [Japan Only Bonus Track]
14. British Mode (Jesters Remix) [Japan Only Bonus Track]

Related Link