HigherFrequency RELEASE


Dennis Ferrer / The World As I See It

Dennis Ferrer / The World As I See It

Release Date : 08/11/2006
Label : Apt. / New World Records
Cat No. : NWR-2017
Format : Original CD + Bonus Disc [Japan Only]
Country : Japan
Style : House

Kerri Chandler's protege and remixer for acts like Blaze and Reel People, Dennis Ferrer, brings forth his new album "The World As I See It". Singles from the album 'Underground is My Home' and 'Church Lady' have already been sending people crazy over the summer so the album as a whole should do pretty much the same over the autumn and winter months. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

01. Church Lady
02. Touched The Sky
03. P 2 Da J
04. Underground Is My Home
05. How Do I Let Go
06. I Can't Imagine
07. Son Of Raw
08. Transitions
09. Run Free
10. Change The World
11. Destination

Bonus Disc [Japan Only]
01. Dem People Go
02. Change The World (Instrumental)
03. Underground Is My Home (Instrumental)
04. Reach For Freedom

Related Link