HigherFrequency RELEASE


Coburn / Coburn

Coburn / Coburn

Release Date : 22/11/2006
Label : Great Stuff Recordings / KSR House
Cat No. : KCCD-245
Format : Original CD
Country : Japan
Style : House, Electro

The dynamic duo of Pete Martin and Tim Healey follow up on their mix CD release from earlier in the year with their debut artist album as Coburn. Everybody already knows their massive hit 'We Interrupt This Program', which was championed by the likes of Satoshi Tomiie, well know it is accompanied by a plethora of electro house stormers including the already previously released single 'Give Me Love'. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

01. Sick
02. We Interrupt This Program (Radio Edit)
03. Closer
04. Razorblade
05. Beyond Dawn
06. Give Me Love (Album Version)
07. Matured Sinner
08. Tallulah
09. 10000 Leagues
10. I Get My Kicks
11. Stay Alive In '85 12. Too Drunk To Recall
13. Baby Boomer
14. Edge Of A Knife
15. Interlude
16. Sick (Reprise)
17. Metro
18. Erase 19. We Have The Technology [Japan Only Bonus Track]

Related Article

Related Link