HigherFrequency RELEASE


James Talk / Thinking Out Loud 2

James Talk / Thinking Out Loud 2

Release Date : TBC/06/2006
Label : Nascent / Critical Rhythm
Cat No. :
Format : Mix CD
Country : UK
Style : Progressive house

James Talk is this week's young producer/DJ being tagged for success by the good ol' boys. Nic Fanciulli, Pete Tong, Fergie and Sander Kleinenberg have all forecast big things for James, whose "Get Down" appeared on Nic Fanciulli's Renaissance CD. This CD is the follow up to Steve Gerrard's 2CD compilation. (Nick Lawrence : Higher Frequency)

01. Max Fresh / Ride Up To The Stars
02. Hernan Cerbello / Don't Disturb
03. Mark Knight feat Katherine Ellis / Insatiable (Buick Project Remix)
04. Izit / Heavy What? (Our Version)
05. Justin Martin / Cicada (Claude Von Stroke Remix)
06. James Talk & Dave Robertson / Mine & His EP (Mine Version)
07. Rich Sutcliffe / Mummy Can I Join the Stoners Club (Tommy Largo Remix)
08. Beta Blokka / Beta Blokka (James Talk's Acid Lives On Remix)
09. Buick Project / Luminare (Onionz Rub)
10. James Talk / House Rhythm
11. Haris / Madness
12. Streetlife / Bodywork (Bassline Dub)
13. Radar / Fields Of Green

Related Link