HigherFrequency RELEASE


Sumo / The Danceband

SUMO / The Danceband

Release Date : 19/07/2006
Label : Heya Hi Fi
Cat No. : HEYACD02
Format : Original CD
Country : Sweden
Style : House

This is the follow up to the Swedish duo's "Rebounce" remix compilation. This time it's all original productions, and don't be fooled by the CD cover SUMO comprises of only two members, Alf Tumble and Combo. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

Disc One
01. The Danceband
02. Madrugada
03. Factory
04. Lovebeat
05. Unlove Me
06. Tribute
07. Rumba Con Eby
08. No Cuesta Nada
09. Esperanca
10. Nini
11. Sudden Samba

Related Link