HigherFrequency RELEASE


Space Cowboy / Digital Rock

Space Cowboy / Digital Rock

Release Date : 19/07/2006
Label : Sony Music Entertainment
Cat No. : SICP1112
Format : Original CD
Country : Japan
Style : House, Breaks

Fatboy Slim's pet project Space Cowboy is back with another CD this time released on Sony Music. Space Cowboy's music usually finds a home on Southern Fried Records like his 'I Would Die 4 U' which appeared on a Ministry of Sound compilation. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

01. Intro
02. We Like To Party
03. Talking In Your Sleep
04. I Know What Girls Like
05. Music Is My Life
06. Raise The Roof
07. That What Dreams Are Made Of (MTV)
08. Waiting 4 U
09. Running Away
10. Waiting 4 U (Part 2)
11. Sometimes
12. Computer Games
13. My Egyptian Lover
14. So In Love With You
15. 40 Thieves

Related Article

Related Link