HigherFrequency RELEASE


Daishi Dance / The P.I.A.N.O. Set

Daishi Dance / The P.I.A.N.O. Set

Release Date : 19/07/2006
Label : New World Records
Cat No. : NWR-2013
Format : Original CD
Country : Japan
Style : House

The debut album for Sapporo based house DJ Daishi Dance who is normally found rocking the floor at Hokkaido's Precious Hall. These original works feature the vocal stylings of Lori Fine and Joi Cardwell who between them have worked with Blaze, Lil' Louis and Jazzanova. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

01. Let Life Loose feat. Lori Fine
02. Getting Closer (To You) feat. Lori Fine
03. Illumination
04. What Really Matters feat. Joi Cardwell
05. P.I.A.N.O
06. Moon Garden
07. Love, Trust, Believe feat. Lori Fine
08. Snow Dayz
09. Romance For Journey
10. Let Life Loose feat. Lori Fine (Studio Apartment Remix)

Related Link