HigherFrequency RELEASE


Alexander Kowalski / Changes

Alexander Kowalski / Changes

Release Date : 2006/07/22(Japan) / 2006/06/24(UK)
Label : Hostess / Different
Cat No. : DIFB1050CD
Format : Original CD
Country : Japan / UK
Style : Techno

An album heavy on the collaborations from German producer Alexander Kowalski. 'House of Hell' has just been released as the first single from the album and features vocals by the artist otherwise known as Captain Comatose. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

01. She's Worth It feat. Joris Voorn
02. So Pure
03. Can't Hold Me Back feat. Funk D'Void & Fritz Kalkbrenner
04. Start Chasing feat. Barca Baxant
05. House Of Hell feat. Kahn
06. My Truth
07. Changes feat. Fritz Kalkbrenner
08. What U Gonna Do feat. Lennart Salomon
09. Path To Zero
10. Your Affection feat.Steve Warp

Related Link