HigherFrequency RELEASE


Shapeshifter / Soulstice

Shapeshifter / Soulstice

Release Date : 15/01/2007
Label : Inertia Recordings
Cat No. : BOXCD198
Format : Original CD
Country : Australia
Style : Drum n Bass

The third album from New Zealand DnB quintet Shapeshifter. The follow up to "Riddim Wise LP" includes the previously released single 'Bring Change' and as an album will attempt to repeat the gold status achieved by its predecessor. "Soulstice" features collaborative efforts with vocalists Ladi 6 and KP. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

01. New Day Come
02. In the Rain (featuring Ladi 6)
03. Earth
04. Bring Change
05. Electric Dream
06. Equinox
07. Southern Lights (featuring KP)
08. Heat of the Moment (featuring Kye)
09. Stryka
10. One
11. The Ride
12. Summer Haze

Related Link