HigherFrequency RELEASE


V.A. / I'm Starting To Feel OK vol. 1

V.A. / I'm Starting To Feel OK vol. 1

Release Date : 20/01/2007
Label : mule musiq distribution
Cat No. : mmd4
Format : Compilation CD
Country : Japan
Style : Downtempo, Future Jazz, Deep House

Japan's mule musiq delivers a compilation of some of their favourite artists, both local and international. Kuniyuki's much played 'Earth Beats' makes a well deserved appearance alongside experienced artist Lydia Lunch and breakbeat duo Force Of Nature. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

01. Kuniyuki / Sekai No Ichiban Tooi Tochi E (Ian O'Brien Remix)
02. Lydia Lunch / Smoke In The Shadow
03. Das Etwas / Change
04. Force Of Nature / Sequencer (Rekid Remix)
05. Echologist / Faith (Disco Ver)
06. Sly Mongoose / Snakes And Ladder (Rub N Tug Remix)
07. Force Of Nature / Black Moon (Long Ver)
08. Kuniyuki / Earth Beats (Ambient Mix)
09. Kuniyuki / Earth Beats (Henrik Schwarz Remix)
10. Nudejazz / Blue

Related Link