HigherFrequency RELEASE


DJ Kawasaki / Beautiful Too

DJ Kawasaki / Beautiful Too

Release Date : 01/01/2007
Label : Columbia Music Entertainment
Cat No. : BRC-164
Format : Best CD
Country : Japan
Style : House

Taking its name from DJ Kawasaki's debut album "Beautiful", "Beautiful Too" is a collection of this King Street related artist's remixes and productions. The tracklisting reads like a who's who of the Japanese scene, with Shuya Okino, Kyoto Jazz Massive and Hajime Yoshizawa all making the cut. Also among the tracks are works from two hard-working Swedes Ernesto and Rasmus Faber. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

01. Jazzida Grande / Release The Light (Dj Kawasaki Remix)
02. Seikou Nagaoka feat. Kelli Sae / Let's Get Started (Dj Kawasaki Remix)
03. Kyoto Jazz Massive / Endless Flight (Dj Kawasaki Remix)
04. Joyride feat. Rasiyah / Remind Me
05. Dj Kawasaki feat. Lena Fujii / Bright Like Light
06. Shuya Okino feat. Diviniti / Shine
07. Hajime Yoshizawa / Sweet Way (DJ Kawasaki Remix- Moog Solo Version)
08. Dj Kawasaki feat. Terrance Downs / Promises (Rasmus Faber Remix)
09. Ernesto / Let Go (Unreleased Version)
10. Studio Apartment / Isn't She Lovely (Dj Kawasaki Remix)