HigherFrequency RELEASE


4hero / Play With The Changes

4 Hero / Play With The Changes

Release Date : 24/01/2007
Label : Raw Canvas / Hostess
Cat No. : RCRCD02J
Format : Original CD
Country : UK
Style : Future Jazz

A new album from Dennis McFarlane and Mark Clair on their label Raw Canvas which was started in 2004 in order to release 4 Hero's "The Remix Album". "Play With The Changes" features vocal collaborations from a handful of famous names like Ursula Rucker who you may've heard from her work with Louie Vega and Jazzanova, as well as Bembe Segue who has also been enlisted by Bugz In The Attic and Laurent Garnier. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

01. Morning Child feat. Carina Andersson
02. Take My Time feat. Jack Davey
03. Look Inside feat. Face
04. Sink Or Swim fea. Lady Alma
05. Give In feat. Darien Brockington & Phonte of Little Brother
06. Play With The Changes feat. Talita Long & Larry Mizell
07. Something In The Way feat. Bembe Segue & Kaidi Taitham
08. Stoke Up The Fire feat. FACE
09. Awakening feat. Ursula Rucker
10. Sophie
11. Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You?) feat. Terry D
12. Why Don't You Talk?
13. Bed of Roses feat. Jody Watley
14. Dedication To The Horse

Related Link