HigherFrequency RELEASE


Zeb / Stop The Earth, I Wanna To Get Off

Zeb / Stop The Earth, I Wanna To Get Off

Release Date : 17/02/2007
Label : Wonderwheel Recordings / Octave-Lab
Cat No. : OTLCD1088
Format : Original CD
Country : USA
Style : Dub, Trip-hop, Downtempo

Zeb a.k.a. Mareno Visini will be releasing his third album after a six year break. With strong influences from his ethnically diverse background, Zeb not only played guitar, bass and oud (a middle eastern stringed instrument) but arranged, programmed and mixed everything. (Len Iima : HigherFrequency)

01. Monia
02. Revoltionary Dreams
03. Afro Disco
04. No Matter What They Say
05. Bauls of New York
06. Mashallah
07. Felakesh
08. Disco Patel
09. Para Fugir
10. Preto
11. My Own Boat
12. Skunkaliscious
13. Opium

Related Link