HigherFrequency RELEASE


tHe pEneLOpe[s] / The Arrogance of Simplicity

tHe pEneLOpe[s] / The Arrogance of Simplicity

Release Date : 02/02/2007
Label : Citizen Records / Nocture / P-Vine
Cat No. : CDZ010
Format : Original CD
Country : France
Style : Synth Pop, Electro

This Franco-Finnish duo have cultivated their unique blend of analogue and digital sounds for their first album. They have remixed and produced many tracks in the past and were selected by Dj Hell to appear on a Gigolo Records compilation. (Len Iima : HigherFrequency)

01. 729
02. Demain feat. Dierdre Dubois
03. Teenage Dust
04. Your Plan For Happiness
05. The Hourglass Scream
06. In A Storm feat. Morpheus
07. Skygazing
08. Paddy Will Have His Revenge
09. Together Song
10. Circle Of Seasons
11. In A Storm (The Hacker Remix) [Bonus Track]
12. Demian (Radio Video Edit) [Bonus Track]

Related Link