HigherFrequency RELEASE


The Egg / Forwards (Special Edition)

The Egg / Forwards (Special Edition)

Release Date : 07/02/2007
Label : KSR House
Cat No. : KCCD-254
Format : Original CD
Country : Japan
Style : House, Electro, Downtempo

Two disc special edition of London outfit the Egg's "Forwards". Includes the original versions as well as some tidy remix work from the likes of Tocadisco, Oliver Koletzki and Atomic Hooligan. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

Disc One
01. Wall
02. Funky Dube
03. Walking Away
04. Venice Beach
05. Say You Will
06. Forwards
07. She's Terrific
08. Always There
09. Walk On The Snow
10. Angel Of My Soul
11. Lost At Sea
12. Rich Garden (Stuph Mix)
13. 111,111 Beams Per Minute

Disc Two
01. Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away) (David Guetta Remix)
02. Walking Away (Disco Kid Pop Ga-Ga Remix)
03. Wall (Mylo Remix)
04. Wall (Atomic Hooligan Remix)
05. Say You Will (Abstract Geometry Remix)
06. Say You Will (Original Instrumental)
07. Get Some Money Together (Statik Sound System Cat Mix)
08. Wall (Oliver Koletzki Remix)
09. Walking Away (Tocadisco Remix)

Related Link