HigherFrequency RELEASE


Tayo / Fabriclive 32

Tayo / Fabriclive 32

Release Date : 06/02/2007
Label : Fabric
Cat No. : HSE30126
Format : Mix CD
Country : UK / Japan
Style : Breaks

Breaks bandit Tayo has been sized up by the brains over at the Fabric office and chosen to ring in the first "Fabriclive" offering of the new year. Tayo, past Distinct'ive Breaks Records "Y4K" mix CD contributor, has brought together breaks from all walks of life for "Fabriclive 32" including tunes from Si Begg, Digital Mystikz, Bassbin Twins and a handful of his own productions for good measure. This broken beats DJ has been polishing up on his production work with a couple of original releases and remixes getting pressed up on vinyl in 2006 by labels like Functional, Bassrock and Apple Jaxx. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

01. Tayo meets Acid Rockers / Dread Cowboy
Loot and Pillage / The Curse
02. Ursula 1000 ft. Sista Widey / Step Back (Deekline Remix)
03. Tayo and Undersound ft. Edu K / Putaria
04. Blaqstarr / Tote It
05. Stereotyp Meets Al' Haca / Blaze N Cook (Radio Slave Remix)
06. Buraka Som Sistema / Com Reispeito
07. Aquasky ft. Ragga Twins / Ready For This (Baobinga Mix)
08. Tayo meets Baobinga / Choppa Riddim
09. Bassbin Twins / Woppa
10. Si Begg / Move Up (Club Mix)
11. Tipper / Open The Jowls
12. Buckfunk 3000 / Jump
13. Benga / Comb 60's
14. Tayo and Care In The Community / Dutty Bomb
15. Marc Adamo / Vicious Exit
16. Elemental / Soul Fire
17. Sarantis ft. Warrior Queen / More Than Money
18. Skream / Lightning
19. Digital Mystikz / Neverland
20. Rob Smith / Loveage
21. Digital Mystikz ft. Spen / Anti War Dub

Related Link