HigherFrequency RELEASE


V.A. / Om Hip Hop Vol. One

V.A. / Om Hip Hop Vol. One

Release Date : 14/02/2007
Label : Om Records / KSR
Cat No. : KCCD-260
Format : Mix CD
Country : USA / Japan
Style : Hip-hop, Breaks

This is the first compilation of the Om Hip Hop label. Showcasing (Almost) the whole roster including Zion I, Strange Fruit Project, Colossus and more. This disc also contains many guest appearances like Erykah Badu, Gift of Gab and a Kenny Dope remix. (Len Iima : HigherFrequency)

01. Zion I & Grouch feat. Mistah FAB / Hit Em
02. Ladybug Mecca feat. Raheem DeVaughn / Dogg Starr (Kenny Dope Voc Up Remix)
03. Strange Fruit Project feat. Erykah Badu / Get Live
04. E Da Boss feat. Gift Of Gab and Lateef the Truth Speaker / Go Left
05. The One / Pistol Whipped
06. Zeph & Azeem / Play The Drum
07. J. Boogie's Dubtronic Science feat. Deuce Eclipse / Que Pasa
08. Colossus feat. Azeem / From The Lab (Colossus' All Night Dub Mix)
09. Zion I & Grouch feat. Esthero / Make U Fly
10. Strange Fruit Project / Good Times
11. J. Boogie's Dubtronic Science feat. P.E.A.C.E. and Raashan Ahmad / PPP
12. The One / Hot Mamma
13. Zeph & Azeem / Rise Up
14. Raashan Ahmad / Happy
15. Colossus feat. Flash / Contemplating (Colossus' Sunday Brain Mix)

Related Link