HigherFrequency RELEASE


GusGus / Forever

GusGus / Forever

Release Date : 02/02/2007
Label : Great Stuff Recordings / KSR House
Cat No. : KCCD-258
Format : Original CD
Country : Germany / Japan
Style : House, Tech House

Since entering the scene over ten years ago GusGus have found themselves aligned with the big name indie labels like 4AD and Darren Emerson’s Underwater but for their fifth album outing the threesome have chosen Great Stuff Recordings to deliver their baby into the world. Tomcraft’s Great Stuff imprint, which helped create the crossover hits for the Egg and Coburn, should provide a perfect home for the vocal driven antics of this Scandinavian soul loving tri-fecta of Biggi Veira, Earth and President Bongo. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

01. Degeneration
02. You Never Change
03. Hold You
04. Lust
05. If You Dont Jump
06. Forever
07. Need In Me
08. Sweetsmoke
09. Porn
10. Demo 54
11. Mallflowers

Related Link