HigherFrequency RELEASE


Dave Clarke / Remixes & Rarities 1992-2005

Dave Clarke / Remixes & Rarities 1992-2005

Release Date : 01/02/2007
Label : Music Man
Cat No. : MMCD026
Format : Mix CD
Country : Italy
Style : Techno, Electro

UK Techno don Dave Clarke unveiled details of his retrospective remix compilation "Remixes & Rarities" and revealed that he's never considered saving ideas for his own productions instead of others'. The new double CD includes 30 of his remixes of tracks by artists including Gary Numan, Underworld, DJ Hell and the Chemical Brothers. (Jonty Skrufff : Skrufff.com)

Disc One
01. Christopher Just / I'm A Disco Dancer (Dave Clarke Remix)
02. Underworld / King Of Snake (Dave Clarke Remix)
03. Gary Numan / Cars (Dave Clarke Remix) /
04. Jark Prongo / Movin Thru' Your System (Dave Clarke Remix)
05. Vicarious Bliss / Theme From Vicarious Bliss (Dave Clarke Mix)
06. Hell / Let No Man Jack (Dave Clarke More Bass Mix)
07. Dave Angel / Tokyo Stealth Fighter (D. Clarke's Fancy A Doubles Mate Mix)
08. DJ Rush / Freaks On Hubbard (Dave Clarke Remix)
09. The Chemical Brothers / Chemical Beats (Dave Clarke Remix)
10. Zombie Nation / Kernkraft 400 (Dave Clarke Remix)
11. Mirwais / Naive Song (Dave Clarke Remix)
12. X-313 / Interferon (Dave Clarke Remix)
13. Depeche Mode / Dream On (Dave Clarke Acoustic Version)
14. Green Velvet / La La Land (Dave Clarke Remix)
15. Dave Clarke feat. Jane Murphy / Affirmative Magnolia [Previously Unreleased]

Disc Two
01. Fischerspooner / Emerge (Dave Clarke Remix)
02. Leftfield / Phat Planet (Dave Clarke Remix)
03. New Order / Everything's Gone Green (Dave Clarke Remix)
04. DJ Hell / Hot On The Heels Of Love (Dave Clarke Remix)
05. The Passions / I'm In Love With A German Filmstar (Dave Clarke Remix)
06. Midfield General / Coatnoise (Dave Clarke Mix)
07. Fixmer/McCarthy / You Want It (Dave Clarke Remix)
08. Death In Vegas / Rocco (Dave Clarke Remix)
09. Moby / Run On (Dave Clarke Mix)
10. Laurent Garnier / Greed (Dave Clarke Remix)
11. Empirion / Narcotic Influence (Dave Clarke Remix)
12. Robert Armani / Road Tour (Dave Clarke Remix)
13. Chicks On Speed / Wordy Rappinghood (Dave Clarke's Non Techno Mix)
14. Slam / Lie To Me (Dave Clarke Bassapella Remix)
15. Super Furry Animals / Smoke It (Dave Clarke Remix) [Previously Unreleased]

Related Link