HigherFrequency RELEASE


Trevor Jackson / Mix This

Trevor Jackson / Mix This

Release Date : 13/12/2006
Label : KSR House
Cat No. : KCCD241
Format : Mix CD
Country : Japan
Style : Electro

The man also known as Playgroup dishes up a new mix CD creatively entitled "Mix This". Tracks on the disc come from artists from Jackson's now defunct Output Recordings including Jesper Dahlback & Mark O'Sullivan as DK7, French act Black Strobe and vocalist Kate Wax. There is even one track by Jackson himeself, 'My House' which was produced under his Pink Lunch alias. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

01. Kreeps / All I Wanna Do Is Break Some Hearts
02. Pink Lunch / My House (Playgroup Remix)
03. George Demure / Take Time To Make Time
04. DK7 / Where's The Fun (Sten Remix)
05. San Serac / Tyrant (Strangers Slightly Molested Mix Remix)
06. Lopazz / I Need Ya (Brennan Green Remix)
07. Colder / To The Music (Engel Remix)
08. DK7 / Life Is Everywhere (Paul Woolford Dub Of Death)
09. Lopazz / Blood (Tiefschwarz Remix)
10. Black Strobe / Innerstrings (No Shuffle Mix)
11. 5 Mic Cluster / Basildon lover
12. Colder / Crazy Love (Rework's Crazy Love)
13. Dead Combo / You Don't look So Good (Jackson Remix)
14. Luke Abbott / B,B,B,B,B,B,B,B,B
15. Kate Wax / Beetles And Spider

Related Link