HigherFrequency RELEASE


Martin Solveig / Hedonist

Martin Solveig / Hedonist

Release Date : 13/12/2006
Label : Avex
Cat No. : AVCD-23096
Format : Original CD
Country : Japan
Style : House

Martin Solveig does it for the pursuit of pleasure with his second artist album "Hedonist". The opening track 'Everybody' has already made an appearance as a single for Defected, as has 'Jealousy' which was a big hit over the European summer. "Hedonist" saw a 2005 release in the UK and Europe so this Japanese release comes one year later. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

01. Everybody
02. Something Better
03. If You Tell Me More
04. Black Voices
05. Rejection
06. Blind Rendezvous
07. Dry
08. Something About You
09. Jealousy
10. Requiem Pour Un Con
11. Don't Waste Another Day
12. Cabo Parano [Bonus Track]
13. Rocking Music [Bonus Track]
14. I'm A Good Man (Mousse T Break Beat Mix) [Bonus Track]
15. Bumcello / Dalila (Bumcello vs Martin Solveig Remix) [Bonus Track]
16. Edony [Bonus Track]

Related Link