HigherFrequency RELEASE


John Dahlback / At The Gun Show

John Dahlback / At The Gun Show

Release Date : 05/12/2006
Label : Pickadoll
Cat No. : PICK0012
Format : Original CD
Country : Sweden
Style : Tech House, Electro

Twenty-one year old John Dahlback's third album in just two years. Jesper Dahlback's cousin puts together fourteen original tracks that will surprise fans of his housier releases on labels like Litmus Recordings. Pickadoll is John's very own label and has featured not only his own works but also the music of artists like Pig & Dan and Ozgur Can. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

01. Get Over It feat. Yota
02. Our Song
03. Lane of Love
04. See My Show
05. Express
06. Eight To Five
07. Don't Speak
08. S for E
09. The Old Woods
10. Metro
11. Somebody Outside
12. Liar
13. Short Terms
14. Leave The Breadcrumbs

Related Link