HigherFrequency RELEASE


Xantone Blacq / To The Heavens And Beyond

Xantone Blacq / To The Heavens And Beyond

Release Date : 12/08/2006
Label : Lexington / Platinum Fingers
Cat No. : LEXCD06006
Format : Original CD
Country : Japan
Style : Funk, Soul, World

An artist who is currently being played by the likes of Giles Peterson and Masters At Work delivers a brand new album featuring covers of the Beatles' classic 'Drive My Car' and Chaka Khan's 'I Feel For You'. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

01. With You feat. Manuela Pannizzo
02. Yes I Do
03. Search For The sun
04. I Feel For You
05. Samba De Lagos
06. Makes Me Wanna feat. Patricia Marx
07. Drive My Car
08. You're So Fly
09. Smokin'
10. Frankincense and Myrrh
11. Without You feat. Troy Mkiller
12. With You (insturumental)
13. You're So Fly (instrumental)