HigterFrequency DOMESTIC NEWS


Lexicon Avenue

domestic news_21st June, 2004

Lexicon Avenue's mix CD release: domestic press due out early August

Scheduled to play at WOMB on July 17, Lexicon Avenue's mix CD "Forensic Science Exhibit A" is scheduled for release early August from their own label Forensic (exact date for local Japanese CD TBA). Lexicon Avenue are an English trio who have established themselves at the top level of the progressive house scene and their tracks are often played by the likes of John Digweed and Satoshi Tomiie. This is a long awaited release and lucky people will no doubt get to see a preview of their fantastic mix skill at the WOMB party. The track list is below:

01 C&M Productions : True House (more filter mix)
02 Third Movement : Free (original mix)
03 The Dominican : Equator Fever (unreleased2004 mix)
04 Mooncat feat Ferank : Hear What Was Said
05 Echomen : Substance (main mix)
06 Little Green Men : These Are The Beats (Third Movement mix)
07 Lexicon Avenue : From Dusk 'Till Dawn (Sander Kleinenberg mix)
08 Satoshi Tomie & Little Green Men pres Fishead : Autorock
09 Little Green Men feat Eliza : Through With You (Vocal Mix)
10 Dubstructure : Know It Twice
11 Three Sixty : Body Music
12 Echomen : Spirit (Mooncat mix)
13 Little Green Men : Free (Satoshi Tomiie unreleased mix)