HigherFrequency RELEASE


System F & Gouryella / Best of System F & Gouryella (Part Two)

System F & Gouryella / Best of System F & Gouryella (Part Two)

Release Date : 01/05/2006
Label : Purple Eye Entertainment
Cat No. : CCD1525
Format : Best CD
Country : The Netherlands
Style : Trance

This CD makes two for Ferry Corsten in one month but this one is actually a collection of works under his System F and Gouryella aliases. Part two of a four part series sure to keep trance fans on the edge of their seats. All tracks come digitally remastered, unmixed and in full original 12" versions.(Nick Lawrence : Higher Frequency)

01. System F / Soul On Soul (Original Extended)
02. System F / Solstice (Original Extended)
03. Gouryella / Tenshi (Original Extended)
04. System F / Dance Valley Theme 2001
05. System F / Underwater (Original Extended)
06. Gouryella / Ligaya (Original Extended)
07. System F / Spread Your Wings (Original Extended)
08. System F / Ignition, Sequence, Start! (Original Extended)
09. System F / The Sonnet (Original Extended)

Related Link