HigherFrequency RELEASE


SCSI-9 / The Line of Nine

SCSI-9 / The Line of Nine

Release Date : 16/05/2006
Label : Kompakt
Cat No. : KOMCD61
Format : Original CD
Country : Europe
Style : Techno, Minimal

This latest release from Kompakt is from Russian duo of Anton Kubikov & Maxim Milutenko, better known as SCSI-9. This is the second artist album from the pair who are very popular in Moscow's underground scene. (Nick Lawrence : Higher Frequency)

01. Teplyi Dym
02. Elegia
03. Eclair de Lune
04. The Line of Nine
05. Endlich
06. Little Leaves Fall
07. Senorita Tristeza
08. Sweets and Love
09. On The Edge
10. Albali
11. Morskaya (formerly called Double U)
12. Ne Contsom a Coltsom

Related Link