HigherFrequency RELEASE


Rasmus Faber / So Far

Rasmus Faber / So Far

Release Date : 24/05/2006
Label : Victor
Cat No. : VICP-63409
Format : Best CD
Country : Japan
Style : House, Soulful

"So Far" is a collection of works from Swedish youngster Rasmus Faber including remixes, collaborations, remixes and side projects. Included on the thirteen track CD is his first ever release 'Never Felt So Fly' as well as the first release on Farplane, his own label, 'Ever After'. (Nick Lawrence : Higher Frequency)

01. Rasmus Faber feat. Emily McKewan / Ever After
02. Rasmus Faber feat. Melo / Get Over Here
03. Reel People feat. Sharlene Hector / THe Rain (Rasmus Faber Remix)
04. Rasmus Faber pres. Apollo vs. Melo / Divided/United
05. Mambana feat. sabel Fructuoso / Felicidad (Rasmus Faber Remix)
06. Rasmus Faber feat. Melo / Never Felt So Fly
07. Rasmus Faber & Knee Deep pres. Seawind Project feat. Emily McKewan / Free (Rasmus Faber's Brazilian Journey)
08. Rasmus Faber feat. Melo / Come With Me
09. Linn / Available (Rasmus Faber)
10. Soul Treat feat. Melo / All For The Best (Remix Version)
11. Oreja / Vasilando (Rasmus Faber Club Mix)
12. Soul Treat feat. Ellesse / Doing Things
13. Rasmus Faber feat. Ida / All This Love

Related Link