HigherFrequency RELEASE


Pet Shop Boys / Fundamental

Pet Shop Boys / Fundamental

Release Date : 17/05/2006 (Japan) / 22/05/2006 (Europe)
Label : Toshiba EMI / Parlophone
Cat No. : TOCP66581 / 3628602
Format : Original CD + Bonus Remix CD
Country : Japan / Europe
Style : Pop

The latest album from the UK's biggest selling pop act. The special edition comes with a remix CD including work by flavours of the month Michael Mayer and Trentemoller. The first single from the album 'I'm With Stupid' is released on the 8th of May. (Nick Lawrence : Higher Frequency)

Disc One
01. God Willing
02. Minimal
03. Sodom And Gomorrah Show
04. I'm With Stupid
05. Psychological
06. I Made My Excuses And Left
07. Integral
08. Numb
09. Luna Park
10. Casanova In Hell
11. Twentieth Century
12. Indefinite Leave To Remain

Disc Two: Remix CD - Fundamentalism
01. Fugitive (Richard X Extended Mix)
02. Sodom (Trentemoller Remix)
03. Psychological (Alter Ego Remix)
04. Flamboyant (Michael Mayer Remix)
05. I'm with Stupid (Melnyk Mix)
06. In private (Stuart Crichton Club Mix)
07. Minimal (Lobe Remix)
08. Gomorrah (Dettinger Remix)
09. Bonus Track (Japan Only)

Related Link