HigherFrequency RELEASE


Herbert / Scale

Herbert / Scale

Release Date : 17/05/2006 (Japan) / 29/05/2006 (USA)
Label : Accidental / !K7
Cat No. : HSE40039 / K7202CD
Format : Original CD
Country : Japan / USA
Style : Experimental, Abstract, House, Jazz

The man who can make music with a bag of potato chips and a sampler is back with a brand new album. "Scale" is a more house oriented release than Herbert's previous outings but still includes a long list of unusual samples from coffins to vomiting. (Nick Lawrence : Higher Frequency)

01. Something Isn't Right
02. Movers And The Shakers
03. Moving Like A Train
04. Harmonise
05. We're In Love
06. Birds Of A Feather
07. Those Feelings
08. Down
09. Movie Star
10. Just Once
11. Wrong

Related Link