HigherFrequency RELEASE


V.A. / Fabric 33

V.A. / Renaissance The Masters Series Part 9

Release Date : 12/03/2007
Label : Renaissance
Cat No. : REN33CD
Format : Mix CD
Country : UK
Style : House, Progressive House

Satoshi Tomiie, one of Japan's most famous exports, has been tagged in by Sandy Rivera to take over the master's crown for Renaissance's "The Masters Series Part 9". Over the two disc set the New York resident and SAW Recordings boss has mixed tracks from many familiar names like Shlomi Aber, Guy Gerber, and King Britt. Also snuck into the tracklisting is one of his own productions. While not immediately obvious on closer inspection progaholics will notice the outfit Opus Ink which is Satoshi's project with SAW signings Audiofly. (Nick Lawrence : HigherFrequency)

Disc One
01. Ripperton / Farra
02. Bot'ox Meets Showgirls / The 16th Machine
03. Phonogenic / Air Moves (Freestyle Man Discotronix Mix)
04. Jimpster / Don't Push It (Original Mix)
05. King Roc / Welcome To Zion (Original Mix)
06. Vernon / Don't Be Lonely (An2 Remix)
07. Nick Chacona / The Right Wing
08. Opus Ink / Darkroomboot (Sasse Elkatronix Rework)
09. Herlihy & Torrance / So That’s What Happens (Original Remix)
10. DJ Yellow & King Britt / Alienation 3 – Beyond the Forest
11. Jim Rivers / I Go Deep
12. Art Of Tones / Praise (Llorca Remix)
13. Motorcitysoul / Aura (Jimpster Mix)

Disc Two
01. Thugfucker / Ahh (D'Julz Remix)
02. Marc Romboy vs. Robert Owens / I Need (DJ Fex Fexperimented Mix)
03. Matt O'Brien / Serotone (Radioslave's Panorama Garage Remix)
04. Lance De Sardi Feat. Landshark / Lose Control
05. Planet Funk / It's Your Time (Different Gear Remix)
06. Shlomi Aber Presents BAO / Moods Feat. Lemon
07. Pablo Akaros / Celofans (Original Mix)
08. D'Julz / Flick It (Original Mix)
09. Guy Gerber & Patrik K / Sleeping In the Bass Box
10. Shlomi Aber Presents BAO / Crop Duster
11. Estroe / Driven (Original Mix)

Related Link