HigherFrequency RELEASE


V.A. / Fuse Presents Steve Bug

V.A. / Fuse Presents Steve Bug

Release Date : 31/03/2007
Label : Music Man
Cat No. : MM 028CD
Format : Mix CD
Country : Europe
Style : Minimal, Techno

From Belgium’s top club comes their next installment of the uber popular "Fuse Presents" series. The success of past compilations may have been because world renowned DJ's like Dave Clarke, DJ Hell, Technasia and Joris Voorn were in the control room. The latest compilation maintains the high standard with Poker Flat boss man Steve Bug in the captain's chair. Although Steve Bug's minimal stylings may be a slight change of beat from those before him, his superb productions like on his own label's mixes are what got him this honour. (Len Iima : HigherFrequency)

01. Plasmik / Eight To Nine
02. Pier Bucci / Hay Consuelo (Samim Remix)
03. Namito / Joujou (Martin Landsky Remix)
04. Johnny Dangerous / Problem #13 (Beat That Bitch)
05. Seph / Dash (Heartthrob's Acid For Bongo Interpretation)
06. Guido Schneider / Halo
07. Efdemin / Lohn & Brot
08. Mikael Stavostrand feat. Big Bully / No Turning Back
09. Steve Bug / Wet
10. Guido Schneider feat. Florian Schirmacher / Transmission (Bets N’ Bluffs Edit)
11. Foremost Poets / Reasons To Be Dismal? (Beyondsight version)
12. Square one / Vesuvius (Justin Martin’s ‘I Hope It Doesn’t Blow’ Mix)
13. MyMy / Moneybowl
14. Bangana / Skrik (Dub)
15. Move D / Anne Will (Vincenzo Remix)
16. Rhythim Is Rhythim / The Dance (Living Room Mix)

Related Link