HigherFrequency RELEASE


DJ Spinna / Intergalactic Soul

DJ Spinna / Intergalactic Soul

Release Date : 29/03/2006
Label : Columbia Music Entertainment
Cat No. : COCB53517
Format : Original CD
Country : Japan
Style : House, Hip Hop

01. Current Affairs Ft. Alphonso Greer (Intro)
02. Intergalactic Soul Ft. Little Brother
03. Bak 2 U Ft. Selan
04. We Can Change This World Ft. Heavy
05. Butterfly Girl Ft. Eric Roberson
06. Peace & Quiet Ft. Stephanie Mckay
07. Computer Love
08. Could It Be Too Soon Ft. Lizz Fields
09. Show Us Ft. Tortured Soul
10. Outta Time Ft. The Free Radikalz
11. Where's Your Love Ft. N'dea Davenport
12. Livin' My Life Ft. Tricia Angus
13. Bye Bye Bye Ft. The Free Radikalz
14. We Can Change This World (Osunlade Remix)
15. Bak 2 U (Yam Who Remix)
16. Untitled (Breakthrough Remix)

Related Link