HigterFrequency RELEASE


VA / Soul Source Remixed Fevers

VA / Soul Source Remixed Fevers

Release Date : 02/03/2005
Label : Victor Entertainment
Cat.No. : VICP-62950
Format : Compilation CD
Country : Japan
Style : House


01. Barbara Acklin/Am I the Same Girl (Local People Remix) : Remixed by Local People
02. Bobby Caldwell/What You Wonft Do For Love -20th Anniversary Version (Eddy Meets Yannah Remix)
: Remixed by Eddy Meets Yannah
03. Madeline Bell/Thatfs What Friends Are For (Danny Krivit Re-Edit) : Re-edited by Danny Krivit
04. Flora Purim/Moon Dreams (Rasmus Faber Remix) : Remixed by Rasmus Faber
05. Shocking Blue/Venus (Yukihiro Fukutomi Remix) : Remixed by Yukihiro Fukutomi
06. Average White Band/Work To Do : Soul Source Production Mix : Remixed by Soul Source Production
07. Jeanie Tracy/I Feel Like Dancing (Joey Negro Club Mix) : Remixed by Jeanie Tracy
08. Sylvester/You Make Me Feel (Mighty Real) (David Morales Def 2005 Remix)
: Remixed by David Morales
09. Average White Band/Lets Go Round Again (Axwell Remix) : Remixed by Axwell
10. Johnny "Hammond" Smith/Los Conquistadores Chocolates (Dim's Super Jizzco Brakes)
: Remixed by Dimitri from Paris
11. Azar Lawrence/Novo Ano (Toshio Matsuura Remix) : Remixed by Toshio Matsuura

Related Link