HigterFrequency RELEASE


Prefuse 73 / Surrounded By Silence

Prefuse 73 / Surrounded By Silence

Release Date : 02/03/2005
Label : Beat Records
Cat.No. : BRC113
Format : Original CD
Country : UK
Style : Abstruct, Hip Hop, Break Beats


01. I've Said All I Need To Say About Them Intro
02. Hydeyaface feat. Ghostface and El-P
03. Bad Memory Interlude One
04. Ty Versus Detchibe feat. Tyondai Braxton
05. Expressing Views Is Obviously Illegal
06. Pastel Assassins feat. Claudia + Alejandra Deheza
07. Pagina Dos feat. Brooks
08. Silencio Interlude
09. Now You're Leaving feat. Camu
10. Gratis (Pedro Versus Prefuse)
11. We Go Our Own Way feat. Kazu (Blonde Redhead)
12. Mantra Two feat. Tyondai Braxton
13. Sabbatical With Options feat. Aesop Rock
14. It's Crowded feat. Claudia Deheza
15. Just The Thought feat. Masta Killa + Gza
16. La Correccion Exchange feat. D.J. Nobody
17. Hydeyaface Reprise (Reminder Version)
18. Morale Crusher feat. Beans
19. Minutes Away Without You
20. Rain Edit Interlude
21. And I'm Gone feat. Prefuse Versus Piano Overlord Versus Broadcast Versus Cafe Tacuba
22. Traveljournal (bonus track for Japan)

Related Link