HigterFrequency RELEASE


Thievery Corporation / Cosmic Game

Thievery Corporation / Cosmic Game

Release Date : 21/02/2005
Label : Eighteenth Street Lounge Music
Cat.No. : ESL081
Format : Original CD
Country : USA
Style : Crossover


01. Marching The Hate Machines (Into The Sun) feat The Flaming Lips
02. Warning Shots feat Sleepy Wonder & Gunjan
03. Revolution Solution feat Perry Farrell
04. The Cosmic Game
05. Shiva feat Gunjan
06. Amerimacka feat Notch
07. Ambicion Eterna feat Verny Varela
08. Pela Janela feat Gigi Rezenda
09. Sol Tapado feat Patrick De Santos
10. The Heart's A Lonely Hunter feat David Byrne
11. Holographic Universe
12. Doors Of Perception feat Gunjan
13. Wires And Watchtowers feat Sista Pat
14. The Supreme Illusion feat Gunjan
15. The Time We Lost Our Way feat Loulou
16. A Gentle Dissolve

Related Link