HigherFrequency RELEASE


Tomomi Ukumori / Indigo

Tomomi Ukumori / Indigo

Release Date : 06/04/2007
Label : Star Fruit Records
Cat No. : ODES-00011
Format : Original CD
Country : Japan
Style : House, Electo Pop, Vocal

The debut album from Japanese songstress Tomomi Ukumori. She has worked with a number of Electronica artists/producers including Paolo Mojo, V-Sag, Hernan Cattaneo and others. (Len Iima:HigherFrequency)

01. Eyes On You
02. Only You, Only Tonight
03. Stay With Me
04. Don't Say a Word
05. Moonlight (DJ Tarkan Remix)
06. With You (Hernan Cattaneo & John Tonks Remix)
07. Red Moon
08. November Nights
09. Sunday In Prague
10. Late Night
11. Sadister -Good By Dreamer- (OMB Remix)
12. The Sweetest Fruit feat. V-Sag

Related Link