HigherFrequency RELEASE


Junior Boys / Dead Horse E.P.

Junior Boys / Dead Horse E.P.

Release Date : 10/04/2007
Label : Domino Records
Cat No. :
Format : Original EP
Country : USA
Style : Synth Pop

"Dead Horse EP" brings together five artists from completely different fields with the shared goal of flogging the anything but dead "So This Is Goodbye". Detroit devotee and Planet E label owner Carl Craig joins the ranks of crossover kings Hot Chip, Glasgow born junglist Kode9, slightly schizophrenic artist Marcus Juhls as one of his many incarnations Marsen Jules, and German producer Tensnake who appeared on DJ T's "Body Language Vol. 2". (Nick Lawrence:HigherFrequency)

01. In The Morning (Hot Chip Remix)
02. FM (Tensnake Remix)
03. Like A Child (Carl Craig Remix)
04. Double Shadow (Kode9 Remix)
05. FM (Marsen Jules Remix)

Related Link